Employees & staff

Our team

On this page we would like to introduce you to our SEVentilation team. To show you the various company divisions and present to you the different contact persons.

Divisions

The company headquarters in Kahla is home to the management with the two managing directors Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Nico Schellenberg and Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Alexander Buchspieß. The development department is also located there, headed by Nico Petri. The highlight of this division is our in-house sound laboratory, where we can carry out measurements on the intrinsic noise and the external sound insulation of our ventilation systems.

The production of our ventilation systems around the production manager André Katzer is also located in the heart of Thuringia. Here, the employees from the production team can also contribute to improving processes and procedures and keeping the quality of our products constantly high.

People in the picture from left to right are: Mr. Nico Petri (Head of Development), Mr. Buchspieß (Managing Director/Owner), Mr. Schellenberg (Managing Director/Owner), Ms. Wesotowski (Head of Finance and Accounting) and Mr. André Katzer (Production Manager).

 Divisions
Sound insulation expertise for you!

Sound insulation expertise for you!

At the location in Kahla, we work very closely as a team and across departments. The advantage is the very short communication channels and the flat hierarchies. Ideas and optimisations can thus be implemented quickly and easily.

In order to specialise even further in the area of sound insulation and to provide you with the best possible products, we have had Mr Harald Hacker and Mr Sebastian Hacker on board since the beginning of 2019. With years of experience and countless projects in the field of soundproofing, these two sales representatives are true experts in their field. Feel free to contact our sound insulation experts for your projects.

Comprehensive care!

Alexander Buchspieß (Dipl.- Wirtsch.-Ing.) is the sales manager at the Kahla site. Our internal sales offices are located in Lüneburg, in Plochingen near Stuttgart, in Berlin, in Beilngries, in Riedbach-Humprechtshausen, in Naumburg and in Kahla. We also have many other sales partners in your region. You are welcome to meet our sales teams at a local trade fair. These are, for example, GET Nord in Hamburg or GETEC in Freiburg. Here we will be happy to advise you and show you our comprehensive service portfolio consisting of competent advice, planning support and detailed positioning proposals.

Comprehensive care!

Who we are

The seventilation team - dynamic, experienced, growing and from the region

Our teams have a lot to offer. We are made up of various members of all ages. This enables an efficient transfer of knowledge with a dynamic way of working at the same time. In addition we have been growing for years, which is also reflected in the number of employees. SEVentilation now employs over 20 employees. We give people a chance to contribute their ideas and energy. We increasingly rely on employees from the region, for example, in order to be able to introduce regional specialities into the distribution of our products. Furthermore, short working distances for our employees are also important to us.

We help

Dynamic, experienced, growing and from the region

We hope we have given you an insight into our team and the way we work. You are welcome to visit one of our sales offices to meet us in person. There you can also see, touch and hear our decentralised and centralised ventilation systems.

Live Kontakt

UA-100208416-1

Team

Auf dieser Seite wollen wir Ihnen unser Team von SEVentilation näher vorstellen. Hierbei werden die verschiedenen Unternehmensbereiche aufgezeigt und die verschiedenen Ansprechpartner vor Ort dargestellt.

 

Unternehmensbereiche

Am Unternehmenssitz in Kahla befindet sich die Geschäftsführung mit den beiden Geschäftsführern Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Nico Schellenberg und Dipl.- Wirtsch.-Ing. Alexander Buchspieß. Weiterhin ist dort ebenfalls der Bereich Forschung und Entwicklung um den Leiter Nico Petri angesiedelt. Der Clou in diesem Unternehmensbereich ist unser firmeneigenes Schalllabor, in welchem wir Messungen zu den Eigengeräuschen sowie zur Außenschalldämmung unserer Lüftungssysteme durchführen können.

Auch die Produktion unserer Lüftungssysteme um den Produktionsleiter André Katzer ist im Herzen Thüringens angesiedelt. Hier können sich ebenfalls die Mitarbeiter aus dem Team Produktion einbringen, um Prozesse und Abläufe zu verbessern und die Qualität unserer Produkte konstant hoch zu halten. Weiterhin ist der Bereich Marketing um den Leiter Dipl.- Wirtsch.-Ing. Thomas Schiemann vor Ort in Kahla. Dieser Bereich ist eng mit dem Vertrieb und der Geschäftsführung verbunden.

 

Gemeinschaftliches Arbeiten im Team am Standort Kahla

Am Standort in Kahla arbeiten wir sehr eng im Team und bereichsübergreifend zusammen. Der Vorteil sind die sehr kurzen Kommunikationswege und die flachen Hierarchien. Ideen und Optimierungen können so schnell und unkompliziert umgesetzt werden.

 

Unsere Teams aus dem Vertrieb

Die Vertriebsleitung hat Frau Silke Lübben inne. Unsere internen Vertriebsbüros befinden sich in Lüneburg, in Plochingen bei Stuttgart, in Kahla sowie in Fuldabrück bei Kassel. Das zentrale Vertriebsbüro mit der Vertriebsleitung ist das Büro Lüneburg. Für die Region Südwestdeutschland ist das Büro Plochingen mit dem Team um Michael Müller vertriebstechnisch verantwortlich. Gern können Sie unsere Vertriebsteams auf einer Messe vor Ort kennenlernen. Dies sind z.B. die GET Nord in Hamburg oder die GETEC in Freiburg. Hier beraten wir Sie gern und zeigen Ihnen unser umfassendes Service-Portfolio aus kompetenter Beratung, Planungsunterstützung sowie detaillierten Positionierungsvorschlägen auf.

Team

Unser erfahrenes und kompetentes Vertriebsteam aus Lüneburg

 

Das SEVentilation Team – Dynamisch, erfahren, wachsend und aus der Region

Unser Team bzw. unsere Teams haben viel zu bieten. Wir setzen uns sowohl aus jungen wie ebenfalls erfahreneren Kollegen zusammen. Dies ermöglicht einen effizienten Wissenstransfer bei einer gleichzeitig dynamischen Arbeitsweise. Und wir sind seit Jahren auf Wachstumskurs, was sich auch in der Zahl der Beschäftigten ausdrückt. SEVentilation beschäftigt mittlerweile über 20 Angestellte. Dabei geben wir den Menschen eine Chance, sich mit ihren Ideen und ihrer Tatkraft einzubringen. Wir setzen hierbei verstärkt auf Mitarbeiter aus der Region, um bspw. regionale Besonderheiten in den Vertrieb unserer Produkte einbringen zu können. Weiterhin sind uns kurze Arbeitswege unserer Mitarbeiter ebenfalls wichtig.

Wir hoffen, Ihnen einen Einblick in unser Team und unsere Arbeitsweise gegeben zu haben. Gern können Sie in einem unserer Vertriebsbüros vorbeischauen, um unsere Teams persönlich kennenzulernen. Ebenfalls können Sie dort unsere dezentralen und zentralen Lüftungssysteme ansehen, anfassen und hören.

Ihr SEVentilation Team